relopchart.blogg.se

Download the new for apple YT Saver 7.0.2
Download the new for apple YT Saver 7.0.2













This is awkward and probably somewhat dangerous (because it seems like it could perhaps make it too easy for an adversary with too much net presence to deanonymize and barrel bomb me) but it has not prevented me from commenting.Īnother way would be to use a dedicated Tails session (boot from a live DVD burned from a verified ISO image) for each visit in which you anticipate trying to make even one post, to visit only during the Tails session, and to leave javascript enabled in TB (security level medium in the slider). However, after hitting the post button, I have to hit the "new identity" button because otherwise TB will try to endlessly reload. I have been able to post with javascript disabled. > now we need to enable scripts to leave a comment?īefore trying the "new blog" I was afraid that would be the case, but it seems not to be. I agree, and I am pretty sure TP will too. > I strongly believe that simultaneous connections to tor and non-tor is a security weakness that I try to avoid. It is still the same, isn't it?ĪND, to top it all off, now we need to enable scripts to leave a comment? I was told then it was a bug meant to be looked at. A window is a window, whether browsing or displaying the about information.

download the new for apple YT Saver 7.0.2

Meanwhile, about 5 versions back I had written in the old blog about the "about" button/window staying on while the rest of the browser would shut-down and restart for a new tor circuit. I strongly believe that simultaneous connections to tor and non-tor is a security weakness that I try to avoid. I know it is better to shut-it-off and kill the tor daemon, but then why is there an offline button.

download the new for apple YT Saver 7.0.2

If off-line does not mean off-line I recommend you take the mozilla button off or disable it altogether. The bugger had updated itself over tor and was asking me to restart WHILE IT WAS OFFLINE. Push come to shove, I left it idle for 30' and came back. It is very rare that I do this but while I had a few tabs open on 7.01 I decided to switch to off-line so I can open a non-secure connection with a different browser.















Download the new for apple YT Saver 7.0.2